• Testimonials

    Our recent reviews from Google

  • Testimonials

    Our recent reviews from Google

EXCELLENT
8 reviews on
Brigita Ziferman
Brigita Ziferman
2020-11-11
Very efficient and responsive. Will be coming back if more surveys need doing!
Read more
Will O'Doherty
Will O'Doherty
2020-07-20
Very professional and responsive. Excellent end product.
Read more
Jemimah Baird
Jemimah Baird
2020-06-26
Offering a prompt, hassle free experience for the inexperienced house renovator, CAD Surveys Ltd have impressed my husband and I with their can-do attitude and are good at delivering a high standard of work as well as managing client expectations. Thanks guys!
Read more
Samantha Crane
Samantha Crane
2020-05-20
I have had experience of using CAD surveys drawings in the past and found that the drawings they produce are of excellent quality and extremely detailed. The staff are very knowledgeable regarding the types of surveys they carry out and are highly professional in what they do.
Read more
David Day
David Day
2020-04-29
Have been using these guys for all our survey work for some time now, on a variety of projects from large topographical surveys to measured building surveys. The high quality survey information, including drawings and CAD files are always issued to us within the agreed timescales and budgets. Would highly recommend using them. David Day - NuCADD Architectural
Read more
H H
H H
2020-04-23
We have used Cad Survey's a number of times over the years and they are highly recommended; they save us a large amount of time in having to revisit project by their quite amazing 360 photographic tour that they include on each survey; I recommend Stuart and the team highly.
Read more
K Silk
K Silk
2019-08-07
I personally did not have any work carried out by this company but a friend did, and although the work was done professionally and I would rate them 5 stars for it, this is not why I am leaving a review. When they were working one of the colleagues accidentally scratched my car. They informed me of this and said they would have it sorted out and were very polite. I was a little worried that it would not be done and that I would lose contact seen as I only gave them my details and couldn’t remember the company’s name (my fault but was busy and didn’t think at the time). But I was contacted straight away and put in touch with the owner who was more than happy to get things sorted out. The point I’m making is that although the work they done was professional and spot on, more important is that this company is honest, that to me is more valuable and seems to be a dying trait nowadays. I highly recommend this company from my experience. Thank you guys.
Read more
Nimisha Patel
Nimisha Patel
2017-01-12